Sales: (855) 832-3530   Service: (855) 832-3531   Parts: (855) 832-3529
View Our YouTube Channel
6363 Siegen Lane   Baton Rouge, La. 70809   Directions

Meet the Staff at Team Honda in Baton Rouge

We realize that our business is only as good as our staff. For that reason, we carefully selected and trained our sales associates and service personnel to ensure that you not only receive exceptional service but feel right at home while shopping for your new vehicle.

Your business is very important to us and we appreciate the time you take from your busy schedule to visit both our 'brick and mortar' dealership and our virtual dealership here on the Internet. We promise to return your time with our time and your effort with our effort to help you find the perfect vehicle!

Please fell free to call us or use out Contact Form to ask questions or request information.

Salemans of the Year

Switch Departments:
General Sales Manager:
Kenny Scarbro Sales Director
kennys@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Internet Sales:
Daniel Melkild Internet Sales Director
danielm@teamhonda.com
(225) 298-4175
Jess Bankston Internet Sales Consultant
jbankston@teamhonda.com
225-454-2900
Becca Mayeux Internet Sales Consultant
beccam@team-toyota.com
(225)298-4100
Rebecca April Internet Sales Consultant
rebeccaa@team-toyota.com
(225)298-4100
Customer Care Professionals:
Katelyn Sibley Delivery Coordinator
katelyns@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Kayla Fortson Delivery Specialist
kaylaf@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Mackenzie Harrison Delivery Specialist
mackenzieh@teamhonda.com
225-298-4100
Cameron Scarbro Delivery Specialist
camerons@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
New Vehicle Sales:
J.B. Brown New Car Sales Director
johnb@teamhonda.com
(855) 832-3530
Shane Bercegeay New Car Sales Manager
shane@teamhonda.com
(855) 832-3530
Travis Bankston New Car Sales Manager
travis@teamhonda.com
(855) 832-3530
Terwin Gibson Sales Consultant
terwing@teamhonda.com
(225) 290-1353
Allen Rodrigue Sales Consultant
Allenr@teamhonda.com
(225) 810-5011
Steven Dayton Sales Consultant
stevend@teamhonda.com
(337) 534-6068
Bart Ackermann Sales Consultant
barta@teamhonda.com
(225) 241-3547
Curley Alfred Sales Consultant
curleya@teamhonda.com
(225) 315-7913
Cedric Webb Sales Consultant
cedricw@teamhonda.com
(225) 324-3386
Steve Carvajal Sales Consultant
stephenc@teamhonda.com
(225) 772-2926
Abdulrahman Sales Consultant
abdul@teamhonda.com
(337)371-8963
Mackenzie Cheek Sales Consultant
mackenziec@teamhonda.com
(225)900-1361
Dwayne Postell Sales Consultant
dwaynep@teamhonda.com
225-939-6675
Krista Harvey Sales Consultant
kristah@teamhonda.com
(225)916-8820
Dan Vitteri Sales Consultant
danv@teamhonda.com
(225)337-7615
Chris Pham Sales Consultant
chrisp@teamhonda.com
(985)772-5437
Christopher Cosby Sales Consultant
chrisc@teamhonda.com
337-424-8795
Dexter Golden Sales Consultant
dexterg@teamhonda.com
(225)274-6990
James Williams Sales Consultant
jamesw@teamhonda.com
(225)993-1993
Used Vehicle Sales:
Alan D'Aubin Used Car Sales Manager
aland@teamhonda.com
225-298-4100
Pat LeDuff Used Car Sales Manager
patl@teamhonda.com
(855) 832-3530
Phillippe Scott Used Car Sales Manager
phillippes@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Fred Robins Sales Consultant
fredr@teamhonda.com
(225) 439-9795
Brandon Regan Sales Consultant
brandonr@teamhonda.com
(225) 298-4100
Eric Bradley Sales Consultant
ericb@teamhonda.com
(985) 956-9345
Bobby Hebert Sales Consultant
bobbyh@teamhonda.com
(225) 205-9357
Herb Foster Sales Consultant
herbf@teamhonda.com
(225) 572-2575
Eric Angeletti, Jr. Sales Consultant
eric_a@teamhonda.com
(504) 722 4955
Kevin Scarbro Sales Consultant
kevins@teamhonda.com
225 270-5529
Caleb Winters Sales Consultant
calebw@teamhonda.com
225-614-1639
Justin Oubre Sales Consultant
justino@teamhonda.com
225-326-5496
Marc DiLeo Sales Consultant
marcd@teamhonda.com
(504)912-6967
Frederick Jones Sales Consultant
fredj@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Team South Used Cars:
Carlos Butler Used Car Sales Manager
carlosb@teamhonda.com
(985) 855-3159
David Stanton Pre-Owned Manager
davids@teamhonda.com
225-751-9105
Dwain Thornton Sales Consultant
dwaint@teamhonda.com
(225) 313-0767
Ken Barrett Sales Consultant
kennethb@teamhonda.com
(504) 715-9373
Ken St.Cyr Sales Consultant
kens@teamhonda.com
(225)324-0379
Finance / Business Office:
Cathy Decker Finance and Insurance Director
cdecker@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Harry Singh Finance Manager
hsingh@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Phillip Hooge Finance Manager
phillip@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Michael King Finance Manager
michaelk@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Roger Landry Finance Manager
rogerl@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Tommy Goodson Human Resources Director
tommyg@teamhonda.com
(888) 691-4100
Becky Torres Customer Relations/Finance (Hablo Espanol)
beckyt@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Elvie Bankston Customer Relations/Finance
elvieb@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Leah Regan Digital Marketing Assistant
leahr@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4100
Service:
Todd Branch Fixed Operations Director
todd@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
John Flowers Service Manager
johnf@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4150
Leonard Benoit Assistant Service Manger
leonard@teamohonda.com
225-298-4150
Robert Neames Shop Foreman
(225)298-4150
Upton Catherine Service Advisor
uptonc@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Ervin Cobb Service Advisor
ervinc@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Tina Lanoux Service Advisor
tinal@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Patrick Stirling Service Advisor
patricks@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Tom Vu Express Service Advisor
tomv@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4150
Bruce Weselak Service Advisor
brucew@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Marceya Jones Express Service Advisor
marceyaj@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4150
Randy Thackrey Express Service Advisor
randyt@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Mia Watson Service Advisor
miaw@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Derek Larose Express Service Advisor
derekl@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Caleb Shreffler Express Service Advisor
calebs@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Parts:
Ritchie Quinn Parts Manager
ritchieq@teamhonda.com
(855) 832-3529
Billy Michelli Wholesale Specialist
billym@teamhonda.com
(225) 298-4133
Omar Girona Wholesale Specialist (Hablo Espanol)
omarg@teamhonda.com
(225) 298-4159
Craig Mixon Wholesale Specialist
craigm@teamhonda.com
(225) 298-4132
Carlos Boyd Parts Specialist
carlosboyd@teamhonda.com
(855) 832-3529
Travis Thibodeaux Parts Specialist
travist@teamhonda.com
(855) 832-3529
David Fichtenkort Parts Specialist
davidf@teamhonda.com
(225) 298-4179
Jeremy Mullen Parts Specialist
(225)298-4100
Team Collision:
Joey Derbonne Collision Center Manager
JoeyD@Team-Collision.com
225-298-3310
Carl Ciulla Assistant Manager / Estimator
CarlC@Team-Collision.com
225-298-3310
Andrew Fields Estimator
AndrewF@Team-Collision.com
225-298-3310
Bryan Bowers Estimator
BryanB@Team-Collision.com
225-298-3310
Mike Graves Parts
MikeG@Team-Collision.com
225-298-3310
Gary Ourso Estimator
GaryO@team-collision.com
22-298-3310
Hollis Powell Parts
225-298-3310
Christine Carroll Parts
ChristineC@team-collision.com
225-298-3310
Hao Bui Parts
HaoB@team-collision.com
225-298-3310
Gwen Nohra Accounting Clerk
GwenN@Team-Collision.com
225-298-3310
Brad Lanoux Parts
BradL@team-collision.com
225-298-3310
Thomas Andrews Estimator
ThomasA@team-collision.com
225-298-3310