Sales: (855) 832-3530   Service: (855) 832-3531   Parts: (855) 832-3529
6363 Siegen Lane   Baton Rouge, La. 70809   Directions
Contact our Parts Department
(855) 832-3529
Lookup Parts

Parts Quickly Ordered For Your Honda in Baton Rouge

Team Honda Parts Team

Department Director: Ritchie Quinn

Phone Number: (855) 832-3529
Fax: (225) 298-3301

Department Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Team Honda Preferred Customer Card

Team Honda's Parts Department is committed to providing the best service possible to all of our customers--whether you drive a brand new Honda or one of our quality pre-owned vehicles. Team Honda's Factory-trained professionals are dedicated to ensuring that you get the proper parts and the highest quality service available.

October's Preferred Customer Specials

  • $5 OFF TRANSMISSION SERVICE
  • $5.00 OFF TIRE ROTATION
  • 10% OFF FRONT BRAKE SERVICE
  • 10% OFF TIMING AND DRIVE BELTS

 

Wholesale Parts

Interested in Purchasing Wholesale Parts? Contact our Parts Department Director, Ritchie Quinn for more information.

If you have any questions regarding parts or new accessories for your Honda, please call Team Honda at (855) 832-3529 and speak to one of our Parts professionals or E-mail our Parts Department Director, Ritchie Quinn, at ritchieq@teamhonda.com.

Our Parts Team

Ritchie Quinn Parts Manager
ritchieq@teamhonda.com
(855) 832-3529
Billy Michelli Wholesale Specialist
billym@teamhonda.com
(225) 298-4133
Craig Mixon Wholesale Specialist
craigm@teamhonda.com
(225) 298-4132
Travis Thibodeaux Parts Specialist
travist@teamhonda.com
(855) 832-3529
Carlos Boyd Parts Specialist
carlosboyd@teamhonda.com
(855) 832-3529
Omar Girona Wholesale Specialist (Hablo Espanol)
omarg@teamhonda.com
(225) 298-4159
David Fichtenkort Parts Specialist
davidf@teamhonda.com
(225) 298-4179
Jeremy Mullen Parts Specialist
(225)298-4100

Honda Tire Store