Sales: (855) 832-3530   Service: (855) 832-3531   Parts: (855) 832-3529
View Our YouTube Channel
6363 Siegen Lane   Baton Rouge, La. 70809   Directions

Honda Service in Baton Rouge | Car Repair Serving Lafayette

Team Honda Service Team

Department Director: Todd Branch

Phone Number: (855) 832-3531
Fax: (225) 298-3209

Department Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Team Honda Preferred Customer Card

With Team Honda's Preferred Customer Card, you will get discounts on certain items in parts and services. Special discounts are available and change each and every month. For more details on how you can be a Team Honda Preferred Customer, please come by our Service Department, ask your Service Advisor, or call our Service Department at (855) 832-3531. Why wait... start saving today!

April's Preferred Customer Specials

  • $5 OFF TRANSMISSION SERVICE
  • $5.00 OFF TIRE ROTATION
  • 10% OFF FRONT BRAKE SERVICE
  • 10% OFF TIMING AND DRIVE BELTS

Vehicle 'Express Service'

Bring your Honda to Team Honda for a quick oil and filter change using Genuine Honda Parts, plus a free 21-point inspection. This is designed to keep your Honda in top condition and keep you on time.

Vehicle 'Express Service'
Louisiana's Only 12 Time President's Award Winner

Vehicle Detail Service

Team Honda now offers complete vehicle detailing!! Make your vehicle look like new again!!

Call a Service Advisor to schedule an appointment.

Special Price $109.95!

Team Honda customers can now check for any open recalls on any of their Honda vehicles by simply clicking on the below image and entering in their vehicle information.

Honda Service Recalls

Our Customer Service Team

Todd Branch Fixed Operations Director
todd@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
John Flowers Service Manager
johnf@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4150
Leonard Benoit Assistant Service Manger
leonard@teamohonda.com
225-298-4150
Robert Neames Shop Foreman
(225)298-4150
Upton Catherine Service Advisor
uptonc@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Ervin Cobb Service Advisor
ervinc@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Tina Lanoux Service Advisor
tinal@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Patrick Stirling Service Advisor
patricks@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Tom Vu Express Service Advisor
tomv@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4150
Bruce Weselak Service Advisor
brucew@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Marceya Jones Express Service Advisor
marceyaj@teamhonda.com
(225)298-4150
Randy Thackrey Express Service Advisor
randyt@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Mia Watson Service Advisor
miaw@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Derek Larose Express Service Advisor
derekl@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150
Caleb Shreffler Express Service Advisor
calebs@teamhonda.com
225-298-4150

New Owner's Clinic

New Owner's Clinic

If you recently purchased a new or used Honda from us, you are invited to attend our New Owner's Clinic.

Monthly Info Clinic Every 3rd Sat @ 11 AM

Click Here for Details

No Appointment Necessary for Oil Change


Compare Prices Maintenance Pricing Honda Tire Store

 

Waiting Room

Waiting Room

Coffee Bar

Coffee Bar

Expanded Service Drive

Expanded Service Drive